Contact us

Airsnap

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography

Your love is our landscape

We are your memories makers

Crafting elegant and timeless memories to make them memorable and unique, here is our dedication by tailoring your experience to fit your needs and exceed your expectations.

Our main duty is to capture the moments that make your wedding memories with photography and videography, while still being creative, professional and discreet during your day.

Susan & Jeremy

South West romanticism

Beauty of summer and windy weather melting to offer a majestic moment of romanticism and love for Susan and Jeremy: the bride is an english model and the groom a french tennisman, who get married in Biarritz with family, friends, a touch of gospel music and a lot of happiness, in the majestic Hôtel du Palais.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Susan & Jeremy, Hôtel du Palais, Biarritz

Charlotte & Adam

Freshness in Provence

Charlotte and Adam came back in the Chateau de Berne, one year after he made his proposal in this beautiful place, where they got married and celebrated this amazing day with their friends and families from both England and Sweden, in the charming and full of freshness landscape of Provence's vineyards.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Charlotte & Adam, Château de Berne, Provence

Guillermina & Ben

Latin touch in Dordogne

Melting north and south americans in a single historical castle in Dordogne... Guillermina and Ben shared their love and joy to create this perfect moment of latin-american traditions, with the black tie style, simple luxury details, and a touch of latin rythms in the Chateau de la Durantie.

Rana & Eric

Azur emotions

French Riviera style, south landscape and mediterranean beauty with Rana from Monaco, and Eric from the US, in the magnificient Domaine du Mont Leuze, to celebrate their strong common engagement with a lots of emotions, some tears, a bit of live music and some crazy dancing moments.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Rana & Eric, Domaine du Mont Leuze, French Riviera

Georgia & Lewis

Olives and haute couture

Georgia and Lewis came from Dubaï to get married and celebrate in the amazing-kept-secret Château de Robernier in Provence, with the help of a touch of luxury and haute couture, a beautiful romantic design and all their lovely parents and friends.

Emily & Chris

Intimacy under the trees

Simplicity and intimaty metamorphose Emily and Chris' wedding into a magnificient memory, bringing together french and australian families and friends to celebrate their love in the beautiful Château Saint Jeannet.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Emily & Chris, Château Saint Jeannet, French Riviera

Laura & David

Breathtaking Megève

She is from Finland, he is from America and they became a married couple between the mountains of Megève: Laura and David shared their love with style and simplicity, sourrounded by their families, bridesmaids and groomsmen with the outstanding landscape offered by the French Alps.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Laura & David, French Alps

Tiffany & Victor

Authentic splendor in Gordes

Between authentic Provence and international luxury, between Tiffany and Victor... A sumptuous and authentic wedding between two lovely american native from China, with calm, simplicity and a bit of luxury, in the old streets and the exceptionnal Bastide de Gordes.

Florie & Hadrien

Relax in the castle

Wonderful timeout for Florie and Hadrien in the heavenly Provence, to celebrate their natural and relaxed wedding in a rustic landscape studded by chic touches all around their delightful ceremony and catchy party, help by the groom's famous DJ skills.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Florie & Hadrien, Château de Robernier, Provence

Katrina & Zac

Snowy Chamonix

A lovely cocoon for an intimate wedding, only with very close family and friends... Katrina and Zac falled in love in (and for) Chamonix, on its peaks' top and at the edges of its frozen lake, to make their day a snowy and very unique moment.

Airsnap, wedding photography and videography — Katrina & Zac, Chamonix

Sherry & John

History, tradition and French Riviera

Beyond countries and continents, the love shared by Sherry and John broke down all the barriers of cultures without compromises: they got married in the outstanding et well-known Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild on the French Rivera, help by a strong tradition attachment during a heart touching ceremony and a joyful party.

Contactez-nous

Airsnap

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage

Votre histoire, notre objectif

Nous sommes vos créateurs de souvenirs

Immortaliser des souvenirs intemporels avec élégance pour les rendre uniques, voici notre engagement en utilisant notre expérience afin de répondre à vos besoins et vos attentes.

Notre but est de capturer les moments mémorables de votre mariage grâce à la photo et la vidéo, tout en restant créatifs, professionnels et discrets pendant cette journée unique et exceptionnelle.

Susan & Jeremy

Romantisme dans le sud-ouest

Beauté de l'été et temps venteux se mêlent pour offrir un moment majestueux plein de romantisme et d'amour pour Susan et Jeremy : la mariée est anglaise et mannequin, le marié un tennisman français... ils se sont unis à Biarritz entourés par leurs familles, amis, une touche de gospel et beaucoup de bonheur, dans le majestueux Hôtel du Palais.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Susan & Jeremy, Hôtel du Palais, Biarritz

Charlotte & Adam

Fraîcheur en Provence

Charlotte et Adam sont revenus au Château de Berne, un an après qu'il ait fait sa demande dans cet endroit exceptionnel, où ils ont célébré cette journée incroyable avec leurs amis et leurs familles venus d’Angleterre et de Suède, dans le charme et la fraîcheur des vignobles de Provence.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Charlotte & Adam, Château de Berne, Provence

Guillermina & Ben

Luxe latin en Dordogne

L'union des amériques en un seul château historique en Dordogne... Guillermina et Ben ont partagé leur amour et leur joie pour créer ce moment parfait, intégrant des traditions latino-américaines, avec un style chic, des détails luxueux et une touche de rythmes latinos au Château de la Durantie.

Rana & Eric

Émotions sur la Côte d'Azur

Côte d'Azur, paysage du sud et beauté méditerranéene avec Rana de Monaco et Eric des États-Unis, dans le magnifique Domaine du Mont Leuze, pour célébrer leur engagement commun avec beaucoup d'émotions, quelques larmes, un peu de musique live et des moments rythmés de danse.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Rana & Eric, Domaine du Mont Leuze, French Riviera

Georgia & Lewis

Olives et haute couture

Georgia et Lewis sont venus de Dubaï pour se marier et célébrer dans le discret Château de Robernier en Provence, avec une touche de luxe et de haute couture, un environnement romantique et leurs charmants parents et amis.

Emily & Chris

Intimité sous les arbres

La simplicité et l’intimité ont métamorphosé le mariage d’Emily et Chris en un souvenir magnifique, réunissant la famille et des amis français et australiens pour célébrer leur amour dans le magnifique Château Saint Jeannet.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Emily & Chris, Château Saint Jeannet, French Riviera

Laura & David

Megève à couper le souffle

Elle, originaire de Finlande, lui vient des États-Unis, ensemble ils se sont mariés dans les belles montagnes de Megève : Laura et David ont partagé leur amour avec style et simplicité, entourés de leurs familles, demoiselles et garçons d'honneur dans un paysage exceptionnel offert par les Alpes françaises.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Laura & David, French Alps

Tiffany & Victor

Authentique splendeur à Gordes

Entre la Provence authentique et le luxe international, entre Tiffany et Victor... Un mariage somptueux et authentique entre deux adorables américains d'origine chinoise, dans le calme, la simplicité et avec un brin de luxe, dans les vieilles rues et la Bastide de Gordes.

Florie & Hadrien

Relax au château

Un temps d’arrêt merveilleux pour Florie et Hadrien dans une Provence paradisiaque, pour célébrer leur mariage naturel et décontracté dans un paysage rustique parsemé de touches chics tout au long de leur fabuleuse cérémonie et de leur fête, aidés par les talents connus de DJ du marié.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Florie & Hadrien, Château de Robernier, Provence

Katrina & Zac

Chamonix sous la neige

Un joli cocon pour un mariage intime, en toute simplicité avec la famille et les amis proches... Katrina et Zac sont tombés amoureux à (et de) Chamonix, sur ses sommets et au bord de son lac gelé, pour faire de leur journée un moment unique sous les flocons de neige.

Airsnap — Photographes et vidéastes de mariage — Katrina & Zac, Chamonix

Sherry & John

Histoire, tradition et Côte d'Azur

Au-delà des pays et des continents, l'amour partagé par Sherry et John a brisé la barrière des cultures sans compromis : ils se sont mariés dans la somptueuse et célèbre Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild sur la Côte d'Azur, avec un attachement fort à la tradition, une cérémonie touchante et une fête joyeuse.