Contact us

Georgia & Lewis

Olives and haute couture

Georgia and Lewis came from Dubaï to get married and celebrate in the amazing-kept-secret Château de Robernier in Provence, with the help of a touch of luxury and haute couture, a beautiful romantic design and all their lovely parents and friends.

Airsnap team moved to Provence at Château de Robernier and achieved video coverage of Georgia & Lewis' wedding, from preparation to party including ceremony and reception.

Featured on Luxe Bride

In partnership with Château de Robernier

Your love is our landscape

We are your memories makers

Crafting elegant, professional and timeless memories to make them memorable and unique, here is our dedication by tailoring your experience to fit your needs and exceed your expectations. Our main duty is to capture the moments that make your wedding memories with photography and video, while still being creative, professional and discreet during your special day.

On the French Riviera, in Monaco, Cannes or Saint-Tropez, in Dordogne or in the heart of the Alps, in a vintage castle, in a Provencal country house or in a contemporary villa, no matter the place, the frame and and the style of your wedding, we will always find the right angle to metamorphose this exceptional day into memorable memories. From preparation to the reception including ceremony and couple sessions, our wedding coverage will be achieved with your story, your wishes and your wedding planning in mind.

Contactez-nous

Georgia & Lewis

Olives et haute couture

Georgia et Lewis sont venus de Dubaï pour se marier et célébrer dans le discret Château de Robernier en Provence, avec une touche de luxe et de haute couture, un environnement romantique et leurs charmants parents et amis.

L'équipe Airsnap s'est déplacée en Provence au Château de Robernier et a réalisé la vidéo du mariage de Georgia & Lewis, des préparatifs à la soirée en passant par la cérémonie et la réception.

Publiée sur Luxe Bride

En partenariat avec Château de Robernier

Votre histoire, notre objectif

Nous sommes vos créateurs de souvenirs

Immortaliser des souvenirs intemporels avec élégance et professionnalisme pour les rendre uniques, voici notre engagement en utilisant notre expérience afin de répondre à vos besoins et vos attentes. Notre but est de capturer les moments mémorables de votre mariage grâce à la photo et la vidéo, tout en restant créatifs, professionnels et discrets pendant cette journée unique et exceptionnelle.

Sur la Côte d'Azur, à Monaco, Cannes ou Saint-Tropez, en Dordogne ou au coeur des Alpes, dans un château d'époque, au sein d'une bastide au charme authentique ou dans une villa contemporaine, un mariage bohème, chic, luxueux, traditionnel... peu importe le lieu, le cadre et le style de votre mariage, nous trouverons le bon angle afin de transformer ce jour exceptionnel en souvenirs mémorables. Des préparatifs à la réception en passant par la cérémonie et les sessions en couple, notre reportage photo et vidéo sera réalisé en respectant votre histoire, vos souhaits et l'organisation de votre mariage.